Fireworks

The Honey Fitz Mission Statement

561-820-9441
Info@myhoneyfitz.com

Home
About
History
Photos
Menus
Contact

2013 GOODWILL TOUR
MISSION STATEMENT

“THE ENERGY, THE FAITH, THE DEVOTION WHICH WE BRING TO THIS ENDEAVOR WILL LIGHT OUR COUNTRY AND ALL WHO SERVE IT – AND THE GLOW FROM THAT FIRE CAN TRULY LIGHT THE WORLD. AND SO MY FELLOW AMERICANS: ASK NOT WHAT YOUR COUNTRY CAN DO FOR YOU – ASK WHAT YOU CAN DO FOR YOUR COUNTRY.”

JOHN FITZGERALD KENNEDY
JANUARY 20, 1961
Inspired By The Resonating Words Of John Fitzgerald Kennedy, The 35th President Of The United States, The Mission Of The Presidential Yacht Honey Fitz And The Goodwill Tour Is:

To Raise Awareness For Charitable Organizations And Their Causes.

We Ask That You Support And Generously Donate To The Charitable Organizations And Their Causes. Please Click On The Links Below To Access The Web Site To The Charity Of Your Choice.


Palm Beach Maritime Museum www.PBMM.org
Ernie Els Foundation www.elsforautism.com
Jacksonville Maritime Museum www.jacksonvillemaritimeheritagecenter.org
Susan G. Komen For The Cure www.komennorthflorida.org
Ronald McDonald House Charities of the Coastal Empire www.rmhccoastalempire.org
Autism Speaks www.autismspeaks.org
Carolina Children’s Charity www.carolinachildren.org
North Carolina Maritime Museum www.ncmaritimemuseums.com
Boys And Girls Club Of North Carolina www.ncclubs.org
Special Olympics www.specialolympicsma.org
John F. Kennedy Library Foundation www.jfklibrary.org
Camp Shriver http://www.csde.umb.edu/
New Bedford Whaling Museum www.whalingmuseum.org
Holidays For Heroes www.holidaysforheroes.com
Legal Services Of Greater Miami www.lsgmi.org
Robert F. Kennedy Center for Justice and Human Rights www.rfkcenter.org
Lupus Foundation www.lupusfl.org
Quantum House www.quantumhouse.org
Mystic Seaport www.mysticseaport.org
Mystic Seaport www.alexandriaseaport.org
GStar School www.gstarschool.org/
Believe in Tomorrow Children's Foundation www.believeintomorrow.org
Johns Hopkins Medicine www.hopkinsmedicine.org/
WishGivers www.wishgivers.org
Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America www.iava.org
JFK Hyannis Museum Foundation www.jfkhyannismuseum.org/
Heroes Haven www.heroes-haven.us
St. Gabriel's School and Centre http://www.stgabriels.ie/

561-820-9441
Info@myhoneyfitz.com